Sparks of Insanity

Haphazard Explorations & Experiments In Fiction

Lock & Key

He’s coming again tonight, into the room he keeps me locked in.

He’s coming to cum on my face, or into my mouth, or anywhere else he feels like, because we both know I can’t get pregnant, and even if I could it wouldn’t matter. No one knows I’m alive, and even if they did they wouldn’t know where to look for me.

I hear the key turning in the deadbolt of my door; just like like me, the lock, and him, with his key. He’ll probably want me on my knees. Yes, I can tell by the look in his eyes. That’s exactly what he wants…

I get on all fours, ass in the air, and expose myself to him and his hard, throbbing cock. He pulls up the skirt he makes me wear and shoves it into me. As he pushes in and out over and over again, there’s only a single thought pulsating in sync with my hatred, my rage….

“I hope you die.
I hope you die.
I hope you die you motherfucker!
I hope you die…”

The faint hope of it, and better still, that I might find a way to kill him myself, is all that keeps me going.

(Inspiration: Motherfucker by Aesthetic Perfection)
2 comments on “Lock & Key

  1. Katie Anderson
    March 22, 2013

    This reminds me of something a friend of mine just wrote the other day. http://www.lavondastaples.com/2011/10/apotheosis-of-john-by-la-vonda-r.html

    Thanks for stopping by Nox Canto.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Sutter
      March 22, 2013

      Interesting read;, it’s a little lengthier than anything I foresee myself writing, but thanks for sharing it, and for commenting:) .

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2014 by in Monstrous Souls and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15,294 other followers

“And all our yesterdays have lighted fools the way to dusty death. Out, out, brief candle! Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player that struts and frets his hour upon the stage and then is heard no more. It is a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”
~William Shakespeare

